Romania introduces 14-day quarantine for travelers from Spain

Romania’s National Institute of Public Health has updated the “yellow list” of countries with major epidemiological risk due to the high number of cases of coronavirus infection, adding Spain to this list, according to

Thus, travelers arriving in Romania from Spain will be required to go into quarantine for 14 days, starting August 11 at midnight, says

Other countries on the “yellow list” are Luxembourg, the US, Argentina, Brazil, Israel, and Montenegro. The updated list published by the National Institute of Public Health (INSP) can be found here.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here